top of page

BUS CONVERSION 

one step at a time

Search

KITCHEN PROGRESS

I got some more trim installed and painted. Also got an awesome piece of real artwork done by a friend Jillian. You can see her artwork at: https://www.instagram.com/jillian_mae_art/ I thought it was the perfect piece, not just because the colors work, but because its a little magical and trippy like the bus is.

When you enter the bus the doorway really frames it out well.

You may notice I also made some progress on the kitchen. I am not sure what I am going to do with the three door insets. Maybe something copper to go with the sink and counter. Or maybe something more whimsical.

BTW, its not pink. That is just the lighting. I just need to install the pulls that are on the way. They are pretty cool since also copper and also kind of trippy too.


11 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page